SANTA CLAUS PHOTOS Majura Park Shopping Centre

This year, the real Santa Claus is returning and will be arriving on the 24 November.

Come and take your own photo for a gold coin donation – this year the donations will be going to Global Sisters.

Location: Front of Big W

Times: 10am – 11.30am & 12:00pm-2pm

Please note: Santa Claus will be taking a break from 11.30am-12:00pm

Dates:

Saturday 24 Nov 18

Sunday 25 Nov 18

Saturday 1 Dec 18

Sunday 2 Dec 18

Saturday 8 Dec 18

Sunday 9th Dec 18

Saturday 15 Dec 18

Sunday 16 Dec 18

Wednesday 19 Dec

Thursday 20 Dec 18

Friday 21 Dec 18

Saturday 22nd Dec 18

Sunday 23 Dec 18

Majura Park Shopping Centre

18-26 Spitfire Ave, Majura Park ACT 2609

T: 02 6275 2252