Hero Image

2019 CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Date Hours
Monday 16 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 17 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 18 December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday 19 December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 20 December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday 22 December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 23 December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday 24 December – Christmas Eve 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday 26 December – Boxing Day 10:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 27 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 28 December  9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 29 December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 30 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 31 December – New Years Eve 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 1 January – New Years Day  CLOSED
Thursday 2 January 9:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 3 January 9:00am – 5:30pm

 

Aldi

Date Hours
Monday to Sunday 8.30am – 8.00pm

Big W

Date Hours
Monday to Thursday 8.30am – 6.00pm
Friday 8.30am – 9.00pm
Saturday 8.30am – 6.00pm
Sunday 9.00am – 5.00pm

CHEMIST WAREHOUSE

Date Hours
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 7.30pm
Saturday to Sunday 9.00am – 6.00pm

WOOLWORTHS

Date Hours
Monday to Sunday 7.00am – 10.00pm

LOLLIPOP’S PLAYLAND & CAFE

Date Hours
School Holidays – 7 Days 9.30am – 5.30pm
School Term – Monday & Tuesday 10.00am – 5.00pm
School Term – Wednesday – Sunday 9.30am – 5.30pm

Share this page /